If you need to contact any of us, please can you click on Contact Us

(Also - see the back page of this month's 'Link' magazine


During our interregnum if you have any general questions please can you contact our Benefice Lay Chair (Gerard Hoare) or if the question concerns a particular parish please can you contact one of the Churchwardens for that parish who are shown below.

Rector:  Reverend Malcolm Ingham (Date when he can take up post to be arranged)
Benefice Lay Chair: Gerard Hoare   [01327 361 263]
Benefice Treasurer: Bill Dearns
Lay Pastoral Minister: Graham White
Lay Band: Gerard Hoare, Bernard Rapson, Susan Rose, Graham White, Heather Wilson
Link Editor: David Pound

Badby   Newnham   Charwelton
Churchwardens: Frances Williams   Churchwardens: Jeff Lawrence   Churchwardens: Graham White
Judy Jordan      Mary Wood      
Secretary: Christopher Nelson   Secretary: Janet Rees   Secretary: Penny Cory
Treasurer: Frances Williams   Treasurer: Jim Wood Treasurer: Peter Merrills
Visiting co-ordinator: Judy Jordan   Visiting co-ordinator: Jeff Lawrence   Visiting co-ordinator: Graham White

  Preston Capes   Fawsley
  Churchwardens: Gerard Hoare   Churchwardens: Vivienne Baker
  V Brassey        
  Secretary: Anabel Lewis-Bowen   Secretary: Vacant
  Treasurer: Elizabeth Dearns   Treasurer: Robin Baker
  Visiting co-ordinator: Gerard Hoare   Visiting co-ordinator: Vacant
Bell Ringing contacts are shown on the Bells and Bell Ringing Page - see menu on left

Badby churchwarden updated GHP 4/6/19

Community Web Kit provided free by BT